VIDEO REFLECTIONS

Please find below links to online worship services and reflections.  Just click a video to open/play.

Sunday 25 July 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 11 July 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 4 July 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 20 June 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 13 June 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 6 June 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 30 May 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 23 May 2021 - BMZ Kidz Service
Sunday 16 May 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 9 May 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 2 May 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 25 April 2021 - Mrs Joan Parkinson
Sunday 18 April 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 11 April 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 4 April 2021 - Easter Sunday - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 28 March 2021 - Palm Sunday - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 21 March 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 14 March 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 7 March 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 28 February 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney
Sunday 18 July 2021 - Rev Dave Sweeney